Directory

Fauquier County Soccer Club

(540) 216-3503

37 Beckham Street

Warrenton VA, 20186

Staff Office Hours - Mondays, Tuesdays, & Thursdays

9:00am-1:00pm

Recreational Uniforms

Please contact kristie@fcsc.org if you need to purchase a uniform during the season

Board of Directors & Recreation Committee

 

 

Board of Directors

Name

Contact Information

President

Tim Schulke

tim_sch1@msn.com

Treasurer

Don Knotts

dksoccer63@gmail.com

Director/Vice President of Operations

Don Seaborn

theseaborns@me.com

Director/ Vice President of Recreational Programs

Jaimie Oare

jaimie.r.oare@gmail.com

Director/Vice President of Competitive Programs

Tracy Vance

dtkkv@aol.com

Director of Development

Hugues Beaulieu

hbsommelier@hotmail.com

Director

Paul Anikis

anikis.paul@gmail.com 

Recreational Programs Officials

 

 

Recreational Administrator

Kristie Delaguila

Kristie@fsc.org

Community Outreach

Charity Furness

furnesssoccer@gmail.com

Little United Commissioner

Steve Hoover

shoover@fcsc.org

In-House Commissioner

Matt Cusson

mgcusson@gmail.com

SFL Commissioner

Sue Jenkins

sue2luvbw@aol.com

Commissioner of the Fauquier Soccer League

Matias Nino

matias@ninocentral.com

Staff

 

 

General Manager

Dan Hayes

dhayes@fcsc.org

Technical Staff

Name

Contact Information

Technical Director

Carl Gray

Coachodp@gmail.com 

Director of Coaching

Dan Hayes

dhayes@fcsc.org

Assistant Director of Coaching

Melissa Boney

melissa.boney10@gmail.com

Director of Player Development

Bill lanza

bill@ailmentwellness.com   

Recreational Director of Coaching

Steve Hoover

shoover@fcsc.org

Administrative Staff

 

 

Club Administrator

Kristie DelAguila

kristie@fcsc.org

Director of Tournaments

Doug Farmer

defarmer12@gmail.com